GYG Profiles

GYG Profiles

Meet the GYG team(s)!

Here are the personal profiles of the people involved in the project

Sten

ProfilesPosted by Sten Aju Fri, November 28, 2014 21:02:50
My name is Sten Aju(18) and I'm from Estonia. I like playing football a lot(like playing every other ball game as well), going to the gym and just hang with friends overall. I'm also really into playing competetive(team based) video games.



Talk to you later, pce. smiley



Annabel

ProfilesPosted by Annabel Hiiu Fri, November 28, 2014 18:38:22

Hello!

My name is Annabel. I'm 14 years old and I'm from Estonia. My hobbies are singing and football. I like music and icecreamsmiley



Paula Roobas

ProfilesPosted by Paula Roobas Fri, November 28, 2014 18:22:54

Hey!

My name is Paula, I am 19 years old and I`m from Estonia.
I like to read, watch movies, listen to music and I love to spend time outdoors.

You can find me on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Paula.Roobas

Here is a picture of me :)

Sunshine to you all! smiley





hello

ProfilesPosted by Louise Bogaerts Fri, November 28, 2014 12:05:38
Hello everybody!

My name is Louise, I live in Antwerp, Belgium and I go to the school 'Olve'. I will graduate in 2016 and I study economics. I have 3 sisters named Marie, Emilie and Helene. My hobbies are scouts, going to parties and I love making new friends! smiley

My name is Franciska but you can call me Ciska. I'm 16 years old an live in Belgium. I also go to OLVE. I have 1 sister and 2 brothers. I practise figure skating and I often go to parties with Louise. I hope to meet new people here.

If you like you can contact us any time!

xoxo


hello

ProfilesPosted by Juliette Deckers Fri, November 28, 2014 12:01:02
Hello everyone,

We are 3 girls from Belgium, we would like to meet new people and exchange experiences. We will indroduce us, so you can know us a bit better!

Hello, I'm Julie and I'm the one on the left side of the picture. I'm 16 years old, but almost 17. I like meeting up with friends and going on holiday. I play volleyball and love animals. I have 2 pets, 2 cats. I also have 1 little brother. I hope you know me a little bit better now.

Hey, I'm Juliette and I'm the one in the center of the picture. I'm also 16 years old. I got 1 little brother and 2 little sisters. I like to go out with friends and to have fun. Since 2 weeks I have a little cat. I acctually don't like animals, but this one I love. So this is me and if you want to know more , contact me.

Hi, my name is Margot and I'm the one on the right side of the picture. I'm 15 years old, but next week I'm 16 years. I love to play volleyball and play the Soprane Saxophone. I love music and like to going to a concert. I have one older brother. I have no pets. Contact me, if you want to know me better.

Greetzzzzz



MAS with German pupils

ProfilesPosted by Sarah Maes Fri, November 28, 2014 11:57:44
This is a picture of Sarah, Julie, Sandra and I at the 'MAS' in Antwerp with the German pupils on the first day of their stay here. We had a lot of fun!

Arne

ProfilesPosted by Katja Thu, October 16, 2014 10:19:57


Hello my name is Arne.
I’m eleven years old. I’m a pupil of the Regina-Stein-School. My hobbies are playing football, swimming and playing volleyball. I also like playing computer games and Xbox 360. I go to school by underground every day. I’m interested in getting contact with you.


Arne



Wasiliki

ProfilesPosted by Katja Thu, October 16, 2014 10:16:34

Hi, my name is Wasiliki and I’m 12 years old.

My hobbies are listening to music, playing table tennis, watching Animes, reading Mangas and playing with my rabbit (Nicki).

My favourites Animes/Mangas are:
1. Elfenlied 2. Naruto (Shippuden) 3. One Piece 4. Fairy Tail 5. Clannad 6. Bleach …

Wasiliki



« PreviousNext »