GYG Profiles

Diana SvatanenkoProfiles

Posted by Diana Svatanenko Sat, July 11, 2015 14:28:18

Hello!smiley
My name is Diana. I am 19 years old. I am from Estonia, Kehra.
My hobbies are photography,singing, dancing. Also i can play the guitar and the drums a little bit. I like to play basketball and ski in winter. I love to travel very much and my dream is to visit all the countries of Europe and Skandinavia.

Blog image

Merili KüttProfiles

Posted by Merili Kütt Fri, July 10, 2015 14:11:38

Hello!!!smileyBlog image
My name is Merili and I'm 14 years old. I'm from Estonia, Kehra. I study at Kehra Gymnasium. I enjoy doing everything there is to do with music, especially singing and dancing. I also like hanging out with my friends and family and watching movies.

You can find me on facebook:)


All the bestsmiley
Merili

Ruslan JegorovProfiles

Posted by Ruslan Jegorov Thu, February 12, 2015 22:20:45

Hello, my name is Ruslan (19). I am from Estonia, Kehra. I like to play basketball, listen music, eat ice-cream or chips with paprika :D, play some computer games. Also my hobbies are dancing and singing.
https://www.facebook.com/ruslan.jegorov




Adelii MartinProfiles

Posted by Adelii Martin Sun, December 14, 2014 18:26:48


Blog image



Hello my name is Adelii Martin I am 14 years old I study at Kehra Gymnasium and I`m from Estonia.


I like hanging out with my friends, listening to music, singing, playing guitar and playing computer games.


RasmusProfiles

Posted by Karl Rasmus Uibo Tue, December 02, 2014 06:38:14

Blog image


Hello

My name is Rasmus, I am 13 years old, I live i Estonia and I am a member comenius.

I like being in nature, but I also like computer games and movies.



Sille UustaluProfiles

Posted by Sille Uustalu Sun, November 30, 2014 16:46:42

Hello everybody!

My name is Sille Uustalu and I am 17 years old. I study at Kehra Gymnasium, Estonia.
Blog imageI enjoy listening, playing and everything that has to do with music. :D I also watch a lot of movies, like to hang out with my friends, play video games and draw sometimes.



You can find me on Facebook. :)

Sille


Hi, I'm Mihkel!Profiles

Posted by Mihkel Põder Sun, November 30, 2014 16:17:53

Hello, everybody! I'm Mihkel Põder, I'm 18 and I'm from Estonia. I study at Kehra Gymnasium.Blog image

I have a multitude of hobbies. For example, I play the piano and I sing. Sometimes I put those two "talents" together and I create something that people tend to like. I also like languages. I'm mostly not that good at them, but I enjoy hearing other languages and trying to study little bits of 'em.

I also deal a lot with computers. I create my own programs, deal with 3D modelling and spend my day watching Youtube videos (whenever I'm not doing something more productive). I'm a huge fan of computer games, so if you start talking about Tomb Raider, Starcraft or even The Sims, I have quite a few stories to tell about them. ;)

Overall, I consider myself to be quite a nice guy, so feel free to find me on Facebook!

I wish you all the best of luck! :)

Mihkel



Anna-LiisaProfiles

Posted by Anna-Liisa Neumann Fri, November 28, 2014 21:55:59

Hello, folks!

I am Anna-Liisa and I am from Estonia. I work as a biology and geography teacher in Kehra Gümnaasium. In this Comenius project I am one of the coordinators. I am fond of folk music, especially estonian one. I love singing and camping. Being in nature is one of my hudge passions.

Blog image
Best wishes to everyone!

Anna-Liisa